Serenata Flowers: A Review

I absolutely love online competitions; I talk about entering giveaways a lot on my other blog At Home & Online. Today I’m really excited as I get to bring a fantastic giveaway to my readers courtesy of Serenata Flowers. Serenata Flowers is the UK’s leading online florist. When they contacted me to ask if I not only wanted to choose something to review, but also give my readers an opportunity to win a £40 voucher for their website, I jumped at the chance.

serenata flowers

I live in a small flat. We have a garden downstairs, but spend most of my outdoor time on our balcony. I am not exactly green fingered, but having this area look pretty is important to me. Flowering plants in planters are my thing. When I saw the Lavender Planter from Serenata Flowers, I couldn’t resist. It looks and smells beautiful. The lavender comes in a cute wooden planter complete with rope handles, and it has brightened the balcony area tremendously.

Serenata Flowers

 

Serenata Flowers not only supply plants, but also the most beautiful bouquets of flowers at great prices. They also have hampers for every occasion, decadent and unusual chocolates, and boxed wines and champagnes. They offer free next day delivery which is perfect if you’re looking for that last minute gift for someone. Serenata Flowers also offer suggestions based on category. They show you a selection of products that would be perfect for any particular occasion. You’re stuck deciding what to buy someone for their birthday, anniversary or for a new baby, or you want to say thank you, congratulations or get well soon? They have the solution for you.

The Giveaway

The giveaway for a £40 voucher from Serenata Flowers to choose anything you fancy from their site will run until midnight on Monday 31 August and the winner will be contacted after the closing date. Please enter via the Rafflecopter below. This is a mainland UK-only giveaway. Good luck!

{{ NOW CLOSED – GIVEAWAY – NOW CLOSED!!}} 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I was kindly gifted a product in exchange for a review and to enable me to run this giveaway on my site. The giveaway prize is provided by Serenata Flowers. This post contains affiliate links. For more information read my full disclosure here

Never Miss A Post

Delivered straight to your inbox: product discoveries, my favourite tips and tricks, new giveaways, and before and after photos of my house.

Powered by ConvertKit
Share:

112 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    August 16, 2015 / 5:40 pm

    I would choose the rose wine hamper thank you!

  2. August 16, 2015 / 5:56 pm

    I would choose the black pepper and ginger hamper – I think – there’s so many to choose from I think I would spend hours deciding. I’ve had one of their chocolate hampers before, (got one for hubby’s birthday) and it was fabulous.

  3. Tracey Peach
    August 16, 2015 / 6:27 pm

    I would choose the beautiful smile bouquet xxx

  4. kellyjo
    August 16, 2015 / 6:50 pm

    the red wine hamper

  5. Michelle Banks
    August 16, 2015 / 6:58 pm

    the chocolate hamper x

  6. Samantha Loughlin
    August 16, 2015 / 7:09 pm

    The chocolate hamper please

  7. August 16, 2015 / 7:11 pm

    I’d get the black magic hamper. It looks great x

  8. Nora Saab
    August 16, 2015 / 7:18 pm

    I would choose the chocolate hamper 🙂

  9. Tracy
    August 16, 2015 / 8:19 pm

    The Rose Wine hamper looks lovely

  10. Kerry Locke
    August 16, 2015 / 8:51 pm

    Loving the Sugar Blush Hamper

  11. Alison
    August 16, 2015 / 9:21 pm

    The Flirtini Bouquet

  12. Emma Fox
    August 16, 2015 / 9:28 pm

    I like the chocolate hamper

  13. Maria Hackett
    August 16, 2015 / 9:30 pm

    i would get 2 Summer harvest bouquets. 1 for my sister and 1 for my mother in law to say thanks for everything they have done for me. x

  14. lucy camilla
    August 16, 2015 / 9:42 pm

    Leaning towards the chocolate hamper! x

  15. Lyn Bosomworth
    August 16, 2015 / 10:04 pm

    chocolate hamper x

  16. pete c
    August 16, 2015 / 10:42 pm

    the Dreamland bouquet

  17. Lisa Everaert
    August 16, 2015 / 10:59 pm

    The Smile Bouquet looks amazing.

  18. Jo Glasspool
    August 17, 2015 / 12:37 am

    The biggest chocolate hamper I can find xx

  19. Gillian Cooke
    August 17, 2015 / 9:53 am

    Rose Petal Relaxation Hamper

  20. Jennifer Haden
    August 17, 2015 / 10:14 am

    I’d choose the Peace Lily Plant x

  21. Tracy Newton
    August 17, 2015 / 12:02 pm

    I would choose the award winning ale hamper.

  22. Lynsey Buchanan
    August 17, 2015 / 1:02 pm

    I would choose the Dreamland flowers

  23. Jade Hewlett
    August 17, 2015 / 1:15 pm

    Sugar blush hamper

  24. Paula Readings
    August 17, 2015 / 3:58 pm

    The Smile Bouquet for me, they are beautiful & its my 50th birthday on Friday.

  25. stacy sorrell
    August 17, 2015 / 4:25 pm

    Regency Orchids

  26. clair downham
    August 17, 2015 / 5:25 pm

    dreamland bouquet thankyou

  27. Laura Pritchard
    August 17, 2015 / 6:56 pm

    The White Jasmine Relaxation Hamper

  28. claire woods
    August 17, 2015 / 9:19 pm

    Aztec Sun

  29. Joanne Welsh
    August 17, 2015 / 10:52 pm

    A nice chocolate hamper for my mum

  30. August 17, 2015 / 11:58 pm

    I’d get the cheese hamper for my other half 🙂

  31. Jess Mary
    August 18, 2015 / 6:38 am

    I’d choose the Bordeaux and Artisan Cheese Selection Hamper! 🙂

  32. Wendy Collard
    August 18, 2015 / 2:44 pm

    The Souad bouquet is beautiful

  33. Liam
    August 18, 2015 / 3:11 pm

    The chocolate hamper, yum! 🙂

  34. Katrina Fox
    August 18, 2015 / 3:33 pm

    I would be naughty and go for the chocolate pizza with marshmallows!

  35. kayleigh Bates
    August 18, 2015 / 10:46 pm

    The chocolate hamper x

  36. Ruth Harwood
    August 19, 2015 / 8:44 am

    Love the look of the Black Magic hamper xx

  37. claire griffiths
    August 19, 2015 / 4:47 pm

    i would buy the tea party bouquet so beautiful

  38. Fiona K
    August 19, 2015 / 7:44 pm

    I would choose the Chocolate Hamper

  39. Louise Smith
    August 19, 2015 / 7:50 pm

    Dreamland is gorgeous

  40. Rena Plumridge
    August 19, 2015 / 7:59 pm

    I would chose the chocolate hamper

  41. Rachael G
    August 19, 2015 / 8:18 pm

    I would choose the White Rose Duo.

  42. Sarah-Jane Laycock
    August 19, 2015 / 8:40 pm

    I simply love the blue dendrobium flower

  43. Paul Wilson
    August 19, 2015 / 8:48 pm

    The Chocolate Hamper.

  44. August 19, 2015 / 8:49 pm

    White Jasmine Relaxation Hamper

  45. Siobhan Davis
    August 19, 2015 / 9:22 pm

    I love the Aztec Flowers they are gorgeous xx

  46. Zoe G
    August 19, 2015 / 9:25 pm

    I love the Aztec Sun Bouquet, its so bright

  47. Iris W
    August 19, 2015 / 10:01 pm

    I would choose the Artisian cheese and wine hamper

  48. S Bufton
    August 19, 2015 / 10:38 pm

    I would buy the Peach Beauty Bouquet

  49. Lorraine Tinsley
    August 19, 2015 / 11:15 pm

    I love the Oriental Breeze bouquet

  50. Lynne Durkin
    August 19, 2015 / 11:35 pm

    Love the Candyfloss arrangement x

  51. Nat thomason
    August 20, 2015 / 3:06 am

    The smile bouquet

  52. Frances Heaton
    August 20, 2015 / 7:51 am

    Aztec Sun bouquet is gorgeous.

  53. katie smith
    August 20, 2015 / 10:27 am

    The Chocolate Hamper 🙂

  54. Laura Baker
    August 20, 2015 / 10:48 am

    The Divine Decadence hamper 🙂

  55. August 20, 2015 / 11:56 am

    I love the smile bouquet.

  56. Michelle M
    August 20, 2015 / 1:58 pm

    I would choose the ‘Summer of Colour’ bouquet

  57. Paul T
    August 20, 2015 / 5:57 pm

    The Chocolate Hamper!

  58. Amanda Walsh
    August 21, 2015 / 12:01 am

    I would order a lovely summer bouquet for my Mum

  59. gemma clark
    August 21, 2015 / 8:44 am

    I would choose the beers of the world hamper for my husband x

  60. Laura Jeffs
    August 21, 2015 / 6:49 pm

    I’d choose the 2012 Inzolia Baccaria, Cantina Paolini wine

  61. Hannah S
    August 21, 2015 / 8:23 pm

    I’d get the Wild Berries bouquet for my mum 🙂

  62. Carole
    August 21, 2015 / 11:11 pm

    Dreamland bouquet

  63. Rey Chunara
    August 22, 2015 / 8:17 pm

    The Rose Wine Gift Basket

  64. lyn Burgess
    August 22, 2015 / 8:56 pm

    The chocolate hamper for me please

  65. Alice P
    August 23, 2015 / 3:06 am

    The Artisan cheese and wine hamper, I think 🙂

  66. Liz Briggs
    August 23, 2015 / 3:16 pm

    I would love their Best of British Cheese Hamper – thank you for the giveaway x

  67. justine meyer
    August 24, 2015 / 3:16 pm

    definitely the chocolate hamper x

  68. Janet Dring
    August 24, 2015 / 8:04 pm

    Any of the flowers, they all look wonderful

  69. donna l jones
    August 24, 2015 / 8:06 pm

    The Rose Wine hamper

  70. Rhia P
    August 24, 2015 / 9:04 pm

    I’m torn between the chocolate hamper or the Time For Tea trug…. oooh, tough call! May have to be chocolate…

  71. Hayley Mulgrove
    August 24, 2015 / 9:27 pm

    Oh i would get the The Chocolate Hamper

    This hamper has few ingredients, but – oh – those it has are good! How does chocolate covered nuts, chocolate covered strawberries and Belgian chocolates grab you? A decadent selection for the sweetest of tooths.

  72. Lindsey Stuart
    August 24, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    The chocolate hamper looks divine 🙂

  73. Julie W
    August 25, 2015 / 9:25 am

    I’d choose the Time for Tea Trug

  74. ella l
    August 25, 2015 / 7:49 pm

    probably the smile bouquet

  75. Keshia Esgate
    August 26, 2015 / 1:56 pm

    Bordeaux and Artisan Cheese Selection or chocolate hamper

  76. Tania Atfield
    August 27, 2015 / 7:14 pm

    Chocolate hamper

  77. Hazel Rea
    August 27, 2015 / 9:09 pm

    I’d choose Simply Sublime .

  78. Kat Allinson
    August 27, 2015 / 9:36 pm

    I would buy the Beers of the World hamper for my husband as a birthday treat

  79. Emma Birley
    August 27, 2015 / 10:33 pm

    The Chocolate Hamper 🙂

  80. Kristy Brown
    August 27, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    I would choose the Happy Days Gift Basket

  81. Sarah Buckley
    August 28, 2015 / 3:51 am

    I’d go for the Smie Bouquet!

  82. Kay Broomfield
    August 28, 2015 / 1:11 pm

    I think I’d add £9.99 of my own and get the cheese and wine hamper!

  83. Cupcake R
    August 29, 2015 / 9:11 am

    I’d choose the divine decadence hamper!

  84. Andrew Naylor
    August 29, 2015 / 2:08 pm

    I’d go for the Divine Decadence hamper, although it’s a tough choice, all the hampers are so appealing!

  85. kim neville
    August 29, 2015 / 2:19 pm

    I would get the chocolate hamper

  86. Susan Hoggett
    August 29, 2015 / 7:30 pm

    the red wine hamper

  87. Katie skeoch
    August 29, 2015 / 8:12 pm

    Love the balloons in a box

  88. Christine Caple
    August 29, 2015 / 9:47 pm

    I would choose the Beers of the World Hamper for my husband.

  89. Diana
    August 29, 2015 / 10:18 pm

    the chocolate hamper 🙂 x

  90. August 29, 2015 / 11:06 pm

    I think the Beers of the World hamper for my dad’s 60th 🙂

  91. Tina M Holmes
    August 30, 2015 / 9:18 am

    A chocolate hamper

  92. Leanne Tobin
    August 30, 2015 / 9:19 am

    I would choose The Chocolate Hamper, looks yummy x

  93. Nancy Bradford
    August 30, 2015 / 1:34 pm

    I’d chose the lavender planter because I love lavender and they would last a long time.

  94. Paul Scotland
    August 30, 2015 / 5:05 pm

    I’d choose the Divine Decadence Hamper.

  95. Krzysia
    August 30, 2015 / 5:27 pm

    The “Peace” bouquet is beautiful 🙂

  96. August 30, 2015 / 6:24 pm

    black magic hamper looks fab

  97. chelsey wood
    August 30, 2015 / 7:18 pm

    I think i would choose the sugar blush hamper as it’s just lovely

  98. Sheri Darby
    August 30, 2015 / 9:18 pm

    The chocolate Hamper

  99. Lizzy Cooper
    August 30, 2015 / 9:25 pm

    I think the tea party bouquet 🙂

  100. Kelly L
    August 31, 2015 / 12:16 am

    The tea hamper!

  101. Louise A
    August 31, 2015 / 12:25 am

    I would choose the Port and Cheese Selection Hamper

  102. Victoria Prince
    August 31, 2015 / 8:51 am

    The Chocolate Hamper for mum and I to share!

  103. ali thorpe
    August 31, 2015 / 1:31 pm

    I like the Bali Hai bouquet or the Chocolate Hamper.

  104. Kate ONeill
    August 31, 2015 / 2:27 pm

    The chocolate hamper!

  105. Rebecca Smith
    August 31, 2015 / 3:29 pm

    I would get the chocolate hamper

  106. Jaelin Farrow
    August 31, 2015 / 7:24 pm

    The Sweet Treats hamper! 🙂

  107. Linda Thorn
    August 31, 2015 / 8:22 pm

    love the chocolate hamper

  108. Emma
    August 31, 2015 / 11:30 pm

    Probably the hamper with the rose plant and bottle of wine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *