Twenty Fingers Family Tree Papercut

As an interiors blogger, I’m always interested in artwork and beautiful pieces to put on the wall. I’d heard of papercut artwork before. You’ll remember cutting your own designs out of paper at some point in your life, no doubt (Christmas angels spring to mind). Papercuts are like that, only better as they’re professionally cut and are placed within glass.

giveaway

I’ve seen papercut artwork a couple of times online. It’s really hard to get an idea of the quality of something from a photograph, though. I did wonder how nice these types of things would be in real life. Twenty Fingers asked me to review one of their personalised papercut gifts, which was a great opportunity to see a piece for myself. I’m so happy with what arrived through the post for me, as you’ll read in my review. Twenty Fingers are also offering one of my readers a chance to win one for themselves in my giveaway below. I’m so excited about this, as I’m completely confident the winner is going to love their prize. Read on for my Twenty Fingers review.

The Family Tree Papercut

I decided to order the Family Tree Papercut for my brother and his family, as a gift. I’d considered getting one for myself but it would only have mine, Sean’s and the cat’s names on it. A gift seemed like a nice idea! Plus I love the look of this particular design. You can add up to six names to the tree, as you place your order. There’s also the option to have your family name in the banner at the bottom.

You can choose from one of five frame colours, and from a big range of artwork colours. It’s so easily customised and you can pick a combination to match your home. I chose an oak-coloured frame, and bright white artwork. I know that my brother has an aubergine-coloured wall in their living room and thought the frame and the white card would stand out really well.

The order process was very easy, and my design was made and delivered in just under a week. It comes well packaged, already framed and ready to go straight on to the wall. It has a hanging clip already on it.

The piece itself is really, really nice. It’s very heavy and solid. The papercut itself is immaculately cut and pressed in the glass. The frame is thick and excellent quality.

I have no hesitations in recommending this product to anyone at all. It makes a gorgeous gift, or a nice present for yourself. It’s the kind of gift anyone will love, and will last forever. I know my brother and his wife will love it.

twenty fingers review

I really like the way the oak frame and the white paper stands out against the grey wallpaper here in my office (to see my office transformation before and after photos, read this post).

giveaway

The giveaway

One of my readers can win their own Family Tree Papercut from Twenty Fingers. You can enter via the Gleam app below. The giveaway will be open until midnight on Sunday 25th June, and the winner will receive a voucher code to order their own fully customisable Family Tree Papercut in the Standard 10″ x 12″. The prize is worth £59 and includes free delivery.

The giveaway is open to the UK only.

Best of luck!

I was gifted a Papercut from Twenty Fingers for the purpose of this review and to aid me in running a giveaway. Reviews are, as always, 100% honest. For more information read my full disclosure policy here.

Win a Family Tree Papercut worth £59

Never Miss A Post

Delivered straight to your inbox: product discoveries, my favourite tips and tricks, new giveaways, and before and after photos of my house.

Powered by ConvertKit
Share:

83 Comments

  1. Lorraine
    June 7, 2017 / 5:27 pm

    I would like to have one made for my own family although it would be more of a shrub than a tree!

  2. Tracy Nixon
    June 7, 2017 / 5:41 pm

    What a unique idea! I would love to have one made for our family home x

  3. laura banks
    June 7, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    i would get a family tree for us

  4. Tracey Peach
    June 7, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    I would give it as a gift to my parents of our family 🙂 x

  5. Lindsey Martin
    June 7, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    I would keep this for our family. So lovely… Too good to give away!

  6. Sarah Mackay
    June 7, 2017 / 9:25 pm

    I would give this for my parents for their anniversary

  7. Nicole
    June 7, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    These look beautiful

  8. Angela Treadway
    June 7, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    made for my own family x

  9. Margaret GALLAGHER
    June 7, 2017 / 11:20 pm

    I d love to gift yo my neice and her daughter ESMAY as a house warming present
    They are beautiful

  10. Solange
    June 8, 2017 / 12:23 am

    I would like to have one made for my own family.

  11. clair downham
    June 8, 2017 / 10:35 am

    would keep for myself thankyou

  12. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 8, 2017 / 10:53 am

    I’d keep it for myself

  13. Elizabeth Smith
    June 8, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    I think I’d give it to my parents as a gift

  14. Amanda Jayne Davis
    June 8, 2017 / 12:42 pm

    I would have one done of my own family

  15. adele knight
    June 8, 2017 / 12:54 pm

    I would love it for my own family, so pretty

  16. Vicky H
    June 8, 2017 / 7:29 pm

    I would keep it as love the dog portrait so good love it.

  17. Lorna Ledger
    June 8, 2017 / 10:23 pm

    The Love birds, it’s gorgeous, for me and my partner Dave

  18. Louise King
    June 8, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    I am still hoping my add to my family so i would get this as a gift. Be hard who to choose who! My mum or nan or mother in law haha. May be easier to get for myself actually to save all the arguing!!!

  19. Susan Smith
    June 9, 2017 / 2:56 pm

    Would give it as a gift for my Son and his family, they would love it

  20. jo liddement
    June 9, 2017 / 5:08 pm

    I would love to surprise my husband with this for his 50th birthday this August

  21. Kim M
    June 9, 2017 / 7:37 pm

    It would make a lovely gift x

  22. Ailsa
    June 10, 2017 / 4:51 am

    I would gift it to my in laws

  23. dorothy merrett
    June 11, 2017 / 2:16 pm

    I would keep it for my family

  24. Tammy Tudor
    June 11, 2017 / 2:48 pm

    I would love to have one for my family 🙂

  25. MM
    June 11, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    I think i would like to have our own famly tree made

  26. June 11, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    I’d keep it for your family as we have our 2nd little boy due in August, it would be a lovely momento to mark his arrival & completing our family

  27. Lorraine Tinsley
    June 11, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    I would love to win this for my own family

  28. Jenny Harlow
    June 11, 2017 / 10:33 pm

    I would like for my family please

  29. Ruth Harwood
    June 12, 2017 / 8:55 am

    lovely gift for my eldest niece’s birthday xx

  30. Alica
    June 12, 2017 / 3:59 pm

    I would love one of my own 🙂 Thanks for the chance

  31. Angela Boucher
    June 12, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    I would have one made for my own family. Absolutely gorgeous.

  32. amy bondoc
    June 13, 2017 / 5:47 am

    i would make it a gift for my sister in law 🙂

  33. Katie Skeoch
    June 13, 2017 / 6:35 am

    I’d love one for my own family

  34. Denielle Nicol
    June 13, 2017 / 6:41 am

    It would be very cute to have this done for my family tree

  35. Jo Carroll
    June 13, 2017 / 10:33 am

    Looks gorgeous…I’d love to have one for my little family. x

  36. kimberley ryan
    June 13, 2017 / 1:46 pm

    I would love one for my family, they are truly beautiful

  37. Maria Blythin
    June 13, 2017 / 2:04 pm

    i would love to win this for my own family x look lovely on our living room wall

  38. STACY SORRELL
    June 15, 2017 / 11:23 am

    i would keep this for my family <3

  39. Pam Francis Gregory
    June 17, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    I’d have for my family

  40. Rebecca
    June 18, 2017 / 6:36 pm

    I’d love this for my family!

  41. Victoria Prince
    June 20, 2017 / 4:36 pm

    I would give it to my mum and dad 🙂

  42. JULIE WARD
    June 21, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    I would give it to my son and his family

  43. Emma Louise Elliott
    June 22, 2017 / 10:28 am

    I’d love to keep this for my family xxx

  44. June 22, 2017 / 1:07 pm

    I would love to keep this for my family

  45. Rich Tyler
    June 22, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    I’d give it to my family 🙂

  46. ADEINNE TONNER
    June 22, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    I would give this as a gift to my mother as i know she would love it.

  47. Katy Malkin
    June 22, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Definitely for us as it’s too nice to give away!

  48. ashleigh allan
    June 22, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    I would get it made for my own family!

  49. paula cheadle
    June 23, 2017 / 10:57 am

    would like one for my son

  50. Laura Whittle
    June 23, 2017 / 11:16 am

    Would definitely keep for my own family x

  51. Ursula Hunt
    June 23, 2017 / 12:21 pm

    I would love to keep this for my own family

  52. Michaela Smith
    June 23, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    I would love to win this for my own family please 🙂

  53. Rachel Butterworth
    June 23, 2017 / 1:29 pm

    I would gift this to my little brother. He’s just had a new baby.

  54. janine atkin
    June 23, 2017 / 7:37 pm

    i have one made my my family

  55. Samantha R
    June 24, 2017 / 11:05 am

    I just got married so I’d love one for me and my hubby.

  56. Colin Gault
    June 24, 2017 / 11:24 am

    Would give as gift to my niece and her husband

  57. Amanda Norwood
    June 24, 2017 / 11:43 am

    I would give it as a gift to my sister

  58. Kate Davies
    June 24, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    I’d love this to take pride of place in our newly decorated house.

  59. Melanie Burton
    June 24, 2017 / 2:37 pm

    I would give it as a gift to my mum

  60. Helen Metcalfe
    June 24, 2017 / 3:59 pm

    I would keep it for our family.

  61. Gemma Cook
    June 24, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    I would love to win this for my mum. Would make a lovely gift for her birthday!

  62. Emma Beckett
    June 24, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    I would love to have one made for my family

  63. Hayley Todd
    June 25, 2017 / 9:36 am

    These are absolutely gorgeous! I would love one of these beautiful decorative, personalised items for my mum and dad.

  64. Mrs Donna Craggs
    June 25, 2017 / 9:36 am

    I love the family tree and its great as a memory for lost loved ones too.

  65. Susan B
    June 25, 2017 / 10:33 am

    Very pretty. I would like one for my own family.

  66. Victoria Easton
    June 25, 2017 / 10:44 am

    I would give this to my parents – a great present for their anniversary!

  67. Claire C
    June 25, 2017 / 11:10 am

    I would gift this to my best friend who’s getting married in a few weeks.

  68. Jenny Lee
    June 25, 2017 / 12:17 pm

    Really beautiful! I love the idea!

  69. Kim Neville
    June 25, 2017 / 1:57 pm

    I would like to have one for our family

  70. Jodie A Green
    June 25, 2017 / 2:35 pm

    its so pretty <3 i would love one made for our family <3

  71. jen jackson
    June 25, 2017 / 2:39 pm

    I would give it to my friend who is getting married. It would be a lovely gift for her

  72. Alison Macdonald
    June 25, 2017 / 3:45 pm

    Would keep this for my own lovely family! Good luck everyone x

  73. Julie Scattergood
    June 25, 2017 / 3:54 pm

    I would love this for my own family. It’s so intricate.

  74. Katie Challenger
    June 25, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    Myself! i would look perfect in my living room <3

  75. Tracy
    June 25, 2017 / 5:15 pm

    I would love one of my own family! Beautiful x

  76. Tracey F
    June 25, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    I’d save it for my own family.

  77. Maureen Parker
    June 25, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    Your one very Talented lady x they are really stunning and look lovely on any ones wall

  78. Terrie-Ann Wright
    June 25, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    I would give this as a gift, I would love to keep if for myself but we are trying for another baby so at the moment it wouldn’t be complete

  79. Natalie Crossan
    June 25, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    A family tree for our family xx

  80. Tee Simpson
    June 25, 2017 / 10:33 pm

    I would have it made for.my best friend and her family

  81. Lia Burns
    June 25, 2017 / 11:45 pm

    I’d love one for my own family as we are due a new addition any day x

  82. Ailsa
    August 26, 2017 / 7:49 am

    Lovely gift idea

  83. Kayleigh Watkins
    November 11, 2017 / 11:34 am

    Aww they are beautiful, I think I’ve just found my mums Christmas gift, I can have her five grandchildren’s names on it (not all mine) I got her one a few years ago but my sister and I have both had baby girls since then xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *